"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1991) Anaïs Records


Philippe Petrucciani: THE FIRST

    1. Andalouze
    2. For Nini
    3. Full House
    4. The Kids
    5. Ohe
    6. Little Shoes
    7. Two Brothers Under The Saint Chamas moon
    8. Subway
    9. Hope

Philippe Petrucciani - Guitare
François Quillet - Piano
Michel Petrucciani - Piano
Dominique Di Piazza - Basse
Victor Jones - Batterie