"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(2004) Disques Dreyfus


Michel Petrucciani: So What: Best Of Michel Petrucciani

    1. Summertime (Gershwin)
    2. Little Peace In C For U (Petrucciani)
    3. Home (Petrucciani)
    4. J'Aurais Tellement Voulu (Botton)
    5. Chloe Meets Gershwin (Petrucciani)
    6. Brazilian Like (Petrucciani)
    7. So What (Davis)
    8. Les Grelots (Louiss)
    9. Looking Up (Petrucciani)
    10. Besame Mucho (Velasquez)
    11. Why (Petrucciani)
    12. Michel's Blues (Petrucciani)
    13. Pennys From Heaven (Burke/Johnson)

Michel Petrucciani - piano
Eddie Louiss - organ
Stéphane Grappelli- violin
Tony Petrucciani - guitar
Dave Holland, Anthony Jackson, George Mraz - bass
Tony Williams, Roy Haynes, Steve Gadd - drums
Stefano Di Battista - alto saxophone
Flavio Boltro - trumpet
Bob Brookmeyer - valve trombone
Graffiti String Quartet:
Nicolas Krassik, Vincent Pagliarin - violin I+II
Pierre Lemarchand - viola
Vincent Courtois - cello