"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1999) Disques Dreyfus


PATRICK RONDAT: on the edge
(Not for sale - for promotional use only)

    1. Duality Intro
    2. Duality Part I
    3. Duality Part II
    4. Duality Part III
    5. Destinies
    6. Intro The Wild
    7. If Ever I Come Back
    8. On The Edge
    9. Burn Out (acoustic version)
    10. Why Do You Do Things Like That?
           Guests: Michel Petrucciani
                         Didier Lockwood
    11. Cloudy Mountain
           Guest: Didier Lockwood
    12. Across The Bridge
    13. Our Paths Crossed

All songs composed and arranged by patrick Rondat

In memory - This album is dedicated to
Michel Petrucciani