"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1984) Owl Records


Michel Petrucciani: Note'n Notes
Recorded October 5, 1984 AT VILLAGE STUDIO

  Side 1
    1. The Round Boy's Dance* (Michel Petrucciani)
    2. Prelude To A Kiss (Duke Ellington, Irving Gordon, Irving Mills)

    Side 2
    1. Eugenia** (Michel Petrucciani)
    2. My Funny Valentine (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart )

*   Michel Petrucciani - piano + piano in overdub
** Michel Petrucciani - piano + two tracks of overdubing piano

Michel Petrucciani plays on Steinway Piano