"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1992) Pladecompagniet


Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen:
Uncharted Land

    1. Moving Pictures
    2. Uncharted Land (vocal)
    3. Natten Er Sà Stille
    4. Nordavind
    5. A Nightingale Sang In Beverly Square
    6. Someday My Prince Will Come
    7. Joron
    8. Too Many Names
    9. Uncharted Land (instrumental)
    10. Blank Space

Niels-Henning Ørsted Pederson: Bass
Jan Gabarek: Sax
Mehmet Ozan: Guitar
Steve Swallow: E-Bass
Michel Petrucciani: Piano
Marilyn Mazur: Percussion
Sos Fenger: Vocal
Ars Nova: Voices

Ole Kock Hansen: Piano Track #3