"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1994) Capitol Records (Blue Note)


Michel Petrucciani: Live
Recorded in November of 1991 at The Arsenal in Metz, France

    1. Black Magic
    2. Miles Davis Licks
    3. Contradictions
    4. Bite
    5. Rachid
    6. Looking Up
    7. Thank You Note
    8. Estate

Michel Petrucciani - piano
Adam Holzman - keyboards
Steve Logan - bass
Abdou M'Boop - percussion
Victor Jones - drums