"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1990) Anais Records


Louis Petrucciani: The Librarian

    1. Little Esther
    2. Sweet Georgia Bright
    3. The Librarian
    4. For Old Time Sake
    5. Billy's Bossa
    6. Around The Blues
    7. Izabo
    8. Stella By Starlight
    9. ED.

Bob Malach - saxophone
Horace Parlan - piano
Eliot Zigmund - drums
Michel Petrucciani - piano