"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1992) Blue Note Records


Joe Lovano: From The Soul

    1. Evolution
    2. Portrait Of Jenny
    3. Lines Ans Spaces
    4. Body And Soul
    5. Modern Man
    6. Fort Worth
    7. Central Park West
    8. Work
    9. Left Behind
    10. His Dreams

Joe Lovano - tenor saxophone
Michel Petrucciani - piano
Dave Holland - bass
Ed Blackwell - drums