"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(2013) Assoziation


Louis & Michel Petrucciani: Flashback

    1. Someday My Prince Will Come
    2. Looking Up
    3. Turn Around
    4. Autumn Leaves
    5. In A Sentimental Mood
    6. Mike P Blues
    7. Giant Steps
    8. Stella By Starlight

Louis Petrucciani - bass
Michel Petrucciani - piano

Recorded live and studio in 1989 and 1990
Sound engineers Roger Roche & Hervé Le Guill
All titles mixed at th studio La Fabrique by Hervé Le Guill
Executive producer Edouard Detmer Produced vy Louis Petrucciani and Edouard Detmer (7&8)