"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(2001) Universal Music S. A. France


Michel Graillier: Dream Drops
Recorded at Spitsbergen Studio, Netherlands April 1,2 1981 and
Recorded at Acousti Studio, Paris, November 13,27 1981

    1. Auroville (Michel Graillier)
    2. Keep on kicking (Michel Graillier)
    3. Top dance (Michel Graillier)
    4. Bill's heart (Michel Graillier)
    5. Dream drops (Micheline Pelzer, Michel Graillier)
    6. Little song (Michel Petrucciani)
    7. L' etranger (Michel Graillier)
    8. Nem um talvez (Hermeto Pascoal)
    9. Owl blues (Michel Graillier)

Michel Graillier - elp, p, Oberheim OB1
Chet Baker - trumpet
Michel Petrucciani - piano
Jean-Francois Jenny-Clark - bass
Aldo Romano - drums