"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1981) Owl Records


Michel Petrucciani: Date With Time
Recorded at ACOUSTI STUDIO in Paris December 15 1981

    1. Santa Barbara (Michel Petrucciani)
    2. Afro Blue (John Coltrane)
    3. Round About Midnight (Thelonius Monk)
    4. Memphis Green (Charles Lloyd)
    5. Mike Pee (Michel Petrucciani)
    6. Bumpin' On The Sunset (Wes Montgomery)

Michel Petrucciani - piano