"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(2004) PHILOLOGY W 719.2


Francesco Cafiso and Riccardo Arrighini:
Concerto for Michel Petrucciani

Macerata, Italy, 14 March 2004

Disc 1
  1. Chloe Meets Gershwin
  2. Why
  3. Pasolini
  4. Our Tune
  5. Hidden Joy
  6. She Did It Again

Disc 2
  1. Brazilian Like
  2. Even Mice Dance
  3. Montelimar
  4. You Are My Waltz
  5. Cherokee
  6. Body And Soul

Francesco Cafiso - alto saxophone
Riccardo Arrighini - piano
Amedeo Ronga - bass
Stefano Rapicavoli - drums

Eddie Louiss
Michel Petrucciani
Richard Galliano
Jacky Terrasson
Diane Reeves