"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1985) Owl Records


Michel Petrucciani / Ron McClure: Cold Blues
Recorded at Classic Sound Productions Studio New York January 11 1985

    1. Beautiful But Why? (M. Petrucciani)
    2. Autumn Leaves (J. Kosma, J. Prevert)
    3. Something Like This (R. McClure/Nordix Music/Ascap(Owl)
    4. There Will Never Be Another You (H. M. Woods)
    5. I Just Say Hello (M. Petrucciani/Sammarco)
    6. Cold Blues (M. Petrucciani, R. McClure)

Michel Petrucciani - Steinway piano
Ron McClure - Bass