"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."



Stefano Cocco Cantini: Niccolina al mare
(Hommage to Michel Petrucciani)

    1. Brazilian Like
    2. Averti tra le braccia
    3. Love Letter
    4. Brazilian Suite
    5. Manhattan
    6. Il lago dei cigni
    7. Home
    8. Niccolina al mare
    9. Estate

Stefano Cocco Cantini - soprano and tenor sax
Manhu Roche - drums
Nelson Veras - acoustic guitar
Paolino Daila Porta - double bass