"My philosophy is to have a really good time and never to let anything stop me from doing what I want to do."

(1999) EMI Music Italy


Michel Petrucciani: a Michel - la musica più bella di Michel Petrucciani

Disc 1
    1. Take The A Train
    2. C-Jam Blues
    3. Looking Up
    4. Miles Davis Licks
    5. Satin Doll
    6. Morning Blues
    7. Face's Face
    8. Thank You Note

Disc 2
    1. O Nana Oye
    2. Brasilian Suite
    3. Black Magic
    4. One Night In The Hotel
    5. Memories Of Paris
    6. Night And Day
    7. Bite
    8. In A Sentimental Mood

Michel Petrucciani - piano